Search a number
-
+
2572 = 22643
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 647 (or 645 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 140, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 2572 is about 50.7148893324. The cubic root of 2572 is about 13.7011489615.
Subtracting from 2572 its sum of digits (16), we obtain a triangular number (2556 = T71).
The spelling of 2572 in words is "two thousand, five hundred seventy-two".
Divisors: 1 2 4 643 1286 2572