Search a number
-
+
2922 = 23487
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 72, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 2922 is about 54.0555270070. The cubic root of 2922 is about 14.2964015266.
Subtracting from 2922 its product of digits (72), we obtain a triangular number (2850 = T75).
Subtracting from 2922 its reverse (2292), we obtain a triangular number (630 = T35).
The spelling of 2922 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred twenty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 487 974 1461 2922