Search a number
-
+
2980 = 225149
BaseRepresentation
[...]
2980 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 158 (or 156 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 144, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 2980 is about 54.5893762558. The cubic root of 2980 is about 14.3903742255.
The spelling of 2980 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred eighty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 149 298 596 745 1490 2980