Search a number
-
+
2982 = 23771
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 288, while the sum is 21.
The square root of 2982 is about 54.6076917659. The cubic root of 2982 is about 14.3935928286.
Adding to 2982 its sum of digits (21), we get a palindrome (3003).
It can be divided in two parts, 298 and 2, that added together give a triangular number (300 = T24).
The spelling of 2982 in words is "two thousand, nine hundred eighty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 7 14 21 42 71 142 213 426 497 994 1491 2982