Search a number
-
+
3066 = 23773
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 108, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 3066 is about 55.3714727996. The cubic root of 3066 is about 14.5274944046.
Adding to 3066 its sum of digits (15), we get a triangular number (3081 = T78).
Adding to 3066 its reverse (6603), we get a palindrome (9669).
The spelling of 3066 in words is "three thousand, sixty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 7 14 21 42 73 146 219 438 511 1022 1533 3066