Search a number
-
+
3075 = 35241
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 3075 is about 55.4526825320. The cubic root of 3075 is about 14.5416952880.
Adding to 3075 its reverse (5703), we get a palindrome (8778).
Subtracting 3075 from its reverse (5703), we obtain a triangular number (2628 = T72).
It can be divided in two parts, 30 and 75, that added together give a triangular number (105 = T14).
The spelling of 3075 in words is "three thousand, seventy-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 15 25 41 75 123 205 615 1025 3075