Search a number
-
+
3084 = 223257
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 264 (or 262 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 96, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 3084 is about 55.5337735077. The cubic root of 3084 is about 14.5558684892. Note that the first 3 decimals are identical.
Adding to 3084 its reverse (4803), we get a palindrome (7887).
The spelling of 3084 in words is "three thousand, eighty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 12 257 514 771 1028 1542 3084