Search a number
-
+
3098 = 21549
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 216, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 3098 is about 55.6596802003. The cubic root of 3098 is about 14.5778609853.
Subtracting from 3098 its product of nonzero digits (216), we obtain a palindrome (2882).
It can be divided in two parts, 30 and 98, that added together give a 7-th power (128 = 27).
The spelling of 3098 in words is "three thousand, ninety-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 1549 3098