Search a number
-
+
3856 = 24241
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 249 (or 243 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 720, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 3856 is about 62.0966987850. The cubic root of 3856 is about 15.6811896918.
Subtracting from 3856 its product of digits (720), we obtain a square (3136 = 562).
The spelling of 3856 in words is "three thousand, eight hundred fifty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 16 241 482 964 1928 3856