Search a number
-
+
406 = 2729
BaseRepresentation
[...]
406 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The sum of its prime factors is 38.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 24, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 406 is about 20.1494416796. The cubic root of 406 is about 7.4047206305.
The spelling of 406 in words is "four hundred six", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 7 14 29 58 203 406