Search a number
-
+
4120 = 235103
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 7.
The square root of 4120 is about 64.1872261435. The cubic root of 4120 is about 16.0311891628.
Adding to 4120 its reverse (214), we get a palindrome (4334).
It can be divided in two parts, 41 and 20, that multiplied together give a triangular number (820 = T40).
The spelling of 4120 in words is "four thousand, one hundred twenty", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 20 40 103 206 412 515 824 1030 2060 4120