Search a number
-
+
4244 = 221061
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1065 (or 1063 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 128, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 4244 is about 65.1459898996. The cubic root of 4244 is about 16.1904328005.
Adding to 4244 its reverse (4424), we get a palindrome (8668).
The spelling of 4244 in words is "four thousand, two hundred forty-four", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 1061 2122 4244