Search a number
-
+
429 = 31113
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 429 is about 20.7123151772. The cubic root of 429 is about 7.5419867322.
Adding to 429 its sum of digits (15), we get a palindrome (444).
Subtracting from 429 its sum of digits (15), we obtain a palindrome (414).
It can be divided in two parts, 42 and 9, that multiplied together give a triangular number (378 = T27).
The spelling of 429 in words is "four hundred twenty-nine", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 3 11 13 33 39 143 429