Search a number
-
+
4875 = 35313
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Subtracting from 4875 its sum of digits (24), we obtain a triangular number (4851 = T98).
Adding to 4875 its product of digits (1120), we get a palindrome (5995).
Subtracting 4875 from its reverse (5784), we obtain a palindrome (909).
It can be divided in two parts, 48 and 75, that multiplied together give a square (3600 = 602).
The spelling of 4875 in words is "four thousand, eight hundred seventy-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 13 15 25 39 65 75 125 195 325 375 975 1625 4875