Search a number
-
+
4966 = 213191
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 206.
The product of its digits is 1296, while the sum is 25.
The square root of 4966 is about 70.4698517098. The cubic root of 4966 is about 17.0609118238.
Subtracting 4966 from its reverse (6694), we obtain a cube (1728 = 123).
The spelling of 4966 in words is "four thousand, nine hundred sixty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 13 26 191 382 2483 4966