Search a number
-
+
5022 = 23431
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 45 (or 36 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 20, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 5022 is about 70.8660708661. The cubic root of 5022 is about 17.1248024202.
Adding to 5022 its reverse (2205), we get a palindrome (7227).
The spelling of 5022 in words is "five thousand, twenty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 18 27 31 54 62 81 93 162 186 279 558 837 1674 2511 5022