Search a number
-
+
5092 = 221967
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 90, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 5092 is about 71.3582510996. The cubic root of 5092 is about 17.2040012325.
Adding to 5092 its reverse (2905), we get a palindrome (7997).
Subtracting from 5092 its reverse (2905), we obtain a 7-th power (2187 = 37).
The spelling of 5092 in words is "five thousand, ninety-two".
Divisors: 1 2 4 19 38 67 76 134 268 1273 2546 5092