Search a number
-
+
51030 = 23657
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 51030 is about 225.8982071642. The cubic root of 51030 is about 37.0915676983.
Subtracting from 51030 its product of nonzero digits (15), we obtain a palindrome (51015).
Adding to 51030 its reverse (3015), we get a palindrome (54045).
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 1030, that added together give a triangular number (1035 = T45).
The spelling of 51030 in words is "fifty-one thousand, thirty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 7 9 10 14 15 18 21 27 30 35 42 45 54 63 70 81 90 105 126 135 162 189 210 243 270 315 378 405 486 567 630 729 810 945 1134 1215 1458 1701 1890 2430 2835 3402 3645 5103 5670 7290 8505 10206 17010 25515 51030