Search a number
-
+
5147 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5147 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
5147 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 140, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 5147 is about 71.7425954367. The cubic root of 5147 is about 17.2657211576.
The spelling of 5147 in words is "five thousand, one hundred forty-seven".