Search a number
-
+
5252 = 2213101
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 118 (or 116 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 100, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 5252 is about 72.4706837280. The cubic root of 5252 is about 17.3823399453.
Adding to 5252 its reverse (2525), we get a palindrome (7777).
The spelling of 5252 in words is "five thousand, two hundred fifty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 4 13 26 52 101 202 404 1313 2626 5252