Search a number
-
+
5260 = 225263
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 272 (or 270 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 60, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 5260 is about 72.5258574579. The cubic root of 5260 is about 17.3911612307.
Adding to 5260 its reverse (625), we get a palindrome (5885).
The spelling of 5260 in words is "five thousand, two hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 263 526 1052 1315 2630 5260