Search a number
-
+
5304 = 2331317
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 39 (or 35 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 60, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 5304 is about 72.8285658241. The cubic root of 5304 is about 17.4395191069.
Adding to 5304 its reverse (4035), we get a palindrome (9339).
The spelling of 5304 in words is "five thousand, three hundred four".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 8 12 13 17 24 26 34 39 51 52 68 78 102 104 136 156 204 221 312 408 442 663 884 1326 1768 2652 5304