Search a number
-
+
5407 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5407 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
5407 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 140, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 5407 is about 73.5323058254. The cubic root of 5407 is about 17.5516839427.
The spelling of 5407 in words is "five thousand, four hundred seven".