Search a number
-
+
5479 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5479 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 1260, while the sum is 25.
The square root of 5479 is about 74.0202674948. The cubic root of 5479 is about 17.6292471699.
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 479, that added together give a palindrome (484).
The spelling of 5479 in words is "five thousand, four hundred seventy-nine".