Search a number
-
+
5494 = 24167
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 110.
The product of its digits is 720, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 5494 is about 74.1215218408. The cubic root of 5494 is about 17.6453205259.
Subtracting from 5494 its product of digits (720), we obtain a palindrome (4774).
The spelling of 5494 in words is "five thousand, four hundred ninety-four".
Divisors: 1 2 41 67 82 134 2747 5494