Search a number
-
+
5942 = 22971
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 2973.
The product of its digits is 360, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 5942 is about 77.0843693624. The cubic root of 5942 is about 18.1124645785.
It can be divided in two parts, 59 and 42, that added together give a palindrome (101).
The spelling of 5942 in words is "five thousand, nine hundred forty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 2971 5942