Search a number
-
+
5980 = 2251323
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 45 (or 43 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 360, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 5980 is about 77.3304597167. The cubic root of 5980 is about 18.1509932243.
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 980, that multiplied together give a square (4900 = 702).
The spelling of 5980 in words is "five thousand, nine hundred eighty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 13 20 23 26 46 52 65 92 115 130 230 260 299 460 598 1196 1495 2990 5980