Search a number
-
+
6028 = 2211137
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 152 (or 150 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 96, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 6028 is about 77.6401957751. The cubic root of 6028 is about 18.1994283925.
It can be divided in two parts, 60 and 28, that added together give a palindrome (88).
The spelling of 6028 in words is "six thousand, twenty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 11 22 44 137 274 548 1507 3014 6028