Search a number
-
+
6475 = 52737
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 6475 is about 80.4673846972. The cubic root of 6475 is about 18.6385986900.
Adding to 6475 its reverse (5746), we get a palindrome (12221).
Subtracting from 6475 its reverse (5746), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 475, that multiplied together give a triangular number (2850 = T75).
The spelling of 6475 in words is "six thousand, four hundred seventy-five".
Divisors: 1 5 7 25 35 37 175 185 259 925 1295 6475