Search a number
-
+
6530 = 25653
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 660.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 90, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 6530 is about 80.8084154033. The cubic root of 6530 is about 18.6912233496.
Adding to 6530 its reverse (356), we get a palindrome (6886).
The spelling of 6530 in words is "six thousand, five hundred thirty".
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 653 1306 3265 6530