Search a number
-
+
6760 = 235132
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 252, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 6760 is about 82.2192191644. The cubic root of 6760 is about 18.9081438920.
Subtracting from 6760 its reverse (676), we obtain a square (6084 = 782).
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 760, that multiplied together give a triangular number (4560 = T95).
The spelling of 6760 in words is "six thousand, seven hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 13 20 26 40 52 65 104 130 169 260 338 520 676 845 1352 1690 3380 6760