Search a number
-
+
6995 = 51399
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 2430, while the sum is 29.
The square root of 6995 is about 83.6361166004. The cubic root of 6995 is about 19.1247561448.
Subtracting from 6995 its reverse (5996), we obtain a palindrome (999).
It can be divided in two parts, 69 and 95, that multiplied together give a triangular number (6555 = T114).
The spelling of 6995 in words is "six thousand, nine hundred ninety-five".
Divisors: 1 5 1399 6995