Search a number
-
+
7164 = 2232199
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 7164 is about 84.6404158780. The cubic root of 7164 is about 19.2775509248.
Subtracting from 7164 its product of digits (168), we obtain a palindrome (6996).
Adding to 7164 its reverse (4617), we get a triangular number (11781 = T153).
It can be divided in two parts, 7 and 164, that added together give a palindrome (171).
The spelling of 7164 in words is "seven thousand, one hundred sixty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 9 12 18 36 199 398 597 796 1194 1791 2388 3582 7164