Search a number
-
+
7230 = 235241
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 42, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 7230 is about 85.0294066779. The cubic root of 7230 is about 19.3365696789.
Adding to 7230 its reverse (327), we get a palindrome (7557).
Subtracting from 7230 its reverse (327), we obtain a triangular number (6903 = T117).
The spelling of 7230 in words is "seven thousand, two hundred thirty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 10 15 30 241 482 723 1205 1446 2410 3615 7230