Search a number
-
+
740 = 22537
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 28, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 740 is about 27.2029410175. The cubic root of 740 is about 9.0450416965.
Subtracting from 740 its sum of digits (11), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
Adding to 740 its reverse (47), we get a palindrome (787).
The spelling of 740 in words is "seven hundred forty", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 37 74 148 185 370 740