Search a number
-
+
8161 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 48, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 8161 is about 90.3382532486. The cubic root of 8161 is about 20.1332765618.
Adding to 8161 its reverse (1618), we get a palindrome (9779).
It can be divided in two parts, 8 and 161, that added together give a square (169 = 132).
The spelling of 8161 in words is "eight thousand, one hundred sixty-one".