Search a number
-
+
8260 = 225759
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 96, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 8260 is about 90.8845421400. The cubic root of 8260 is about 20.2143609279.
Adding to 8260 its reverse (628), we get a palindrome (8888).
It can be divided in two parts, 8 and 260, that multiplied together give a triangular number (2080 = T64).
The spelling of 8260 in words is "eight thousand, two hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 7 10 14 20 28 35 59 70 118 140 236 295 413 590 826 1180 1652 2065 4130 8260