Search a number
-
+
9125 = 5373
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 88 (or 78 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 90, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 9125 is about 95.5248658727. The cubic root of 9125 is about 20.8966959819.
It can be divided in two parts, 912 and 5, that multiplied together give a triangular number (4560 = T95).
The spelling of 9125 in words is "nine thousand, one hundred twenty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 25 73 125 365 1825 9125