Search a number
-
+
9148 = 222287
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 2291 (or 2289 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 288, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 9148 is about 95.6451776097. The cubic root of 9148 is about 20.9142382928.
Subtracting from 9148 its reverse (8419), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
The spelling of 9148 in words is "nine thousand, one hundred forty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 2287 4574 9148