Search a number
-
+
9224 = 231153
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1159 (or 1155 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 144, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 9224 is about 96.0416576283. The cubic root of 9224 is about 20.9719959302.
It can be divided in two parts, 9 and 224, that multiplied together give a triangular number (2016 = T63).
The spelling of 9224 in words is "nine thousand, two hundred twenty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 1153 2306 4612 9224