Search a number
-
+
9412 = 2213181
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 198 (or 196 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 72, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 9412 is about 97.0154626851. The cubic root of 9412 is about 21.1135197826.
It can be divided in two parts, 94 and 12, that multiplied together give a triangular number (1128 = T47).
The spelling of 9412 in words is "nine thousand, four hundred twelve".
Divisors: 1 2 4 13 26 52 181 362 724 2353 4706 9412