Search a number
-
+
9496 = 231187
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1193 (or 1189 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 1944, while the sum is 28.
The square root of 9496 is about 97.4474217206. The cubic root of 9496 is about 21.1761449962.
It can be divided in two parts, 94 and 96, that added together give a triangular number (190 = T19).
The spelling of 9496 in words is "nine thousand, four hundred ninety-six".
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 1187 2374 4748 9496