Search a number
-
+
972 = 2235
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 126, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 972 is about 31.1769145362. The cubic root of 972 is about 9.9057817467.
Adding to 972 its sum of digits (18), we get a triangular number (990 = T44).
It can be divided in two parts, 97 and 2, that added together give a palindrome (99).
The spelling of 972 in words is "nine hundred seventy-two", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 9 12 18 27 36 54 81 108 162 243 324 486 972