Search a number
-
+
9901 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
9901 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
9901 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 81, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 9901 is about 99.5037687728. The cubic root of 9901 is about 21.4730146386.
The spelling of 9901 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred one".