Search a number
-
+
9941 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
9941 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
9941 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 324, while the sum is 23.
The square root of 9941 is about 99.7045635866. The cubic root of 9941 is about 21.5018927485.
The spelling of 9941 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred forty-one".