Search a number
-
+
99441 = 3329127
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 165 (or 159 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 1296, while the sum is 27.
The square root of 99441 is about 315.3426707567. The cubic root of 99441 is about 46.3292384054.
It can be divided in two parts, 994 and 41, that added together give a triangular number (1035 = T45).
The spelling of 99441 in words is "ninety-nine thousand, four hundred forty-one".
Divisors: 1 3 9 27 29 87 127 261 381 783 1143 3429 3683 11049 33147 99441