Search a number
-
+
9945 = 3251317
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 41 (or 38 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 1620, while the sum is 27.
The square root of 9945 is about 99.7246208316. The cubic root of 9945 is about 21.5047762960.
It can be divided in two parts, 994 and 5, that added together give a palindrome (999).
The spelling of 9945 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred forty-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 9 13 15 17 39 45 51 65 85 117 153 195 221 255 585 663 765 1105 1989 3315 9945