Search a number
-
+
9964 = 224753
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 104 (or 102 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 1944, while the sum is 28.
The square root of 9964 is about 99.8198377077. The cubic root of 9964 is about 21.5184625980.
It can be divided in two parts, 996 and 4, that added together give a cube (1000 = 103).
The spelling of 9964 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred sixty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 47 53 94 106 188 212 2491 4982 9964