Search a number
-
+
9966 = 2311151
BaseRepresentation
[...]
9966 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The sum of its prime factors is 167.
The product of its digits is 2916, while the sum is 30.
The square root of 9966 is about 99.8298552538. The cubic root of 9966 is about 21.5199022489.
The spelling of 9966 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred sixty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 11 22 33 66 151 302 453 906 1661 3322 4983 9966