Search a number
-
+
9970 = 25997
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1004.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 567, while the sum is 25.
The square root of 9970 is about 99.8498873309. The cubic root of 9970 is about 21.5227809731.
It can be divided in two parts, 99 and 70, that added together give a square (169 = 132).
The spelling of 9970 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred seventy".
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 997 1994 4985 9970